KONVEKTA AG

Products

Konvekta for:

Manufacturing with a high grade of in-house production

Konvekta air conditioning systems provide the necessary individuality and flexibility thanks to the high grade of in-house production. So the heat exchangers for evaporators and condensers are produced in-house. On the housing technology sector, especially long-lasting materials – variable in size, properties and condition – are manufactured individually.

  • Technology and innovation centre

    In-house air conditioning devices and heat pumps will be tested and optimised in the new technology and innovation centre. Equipped with the most modern technology, requirements of the customers shall be met in the best possible way. With the ever-increasing demands of the market and the tougher competition in the air conditioning industry, Konvekta is safeguarding its long term position with this new construction.

    Apart from offices and presentation rooms on two floors, as well as a control centre on the upper floor, there shall be an exhibition and presentation area for customers and visitors. There are a vehicle air conditioning chamber on the ground floor for vehicles to drive in, measuring a total length of 24 metres and a height of 5.5 metres that is designed for the most diverse types and sizes of vehicles. The new building meets the most stringent requirements, being divisible in three independently functioning test regions or even as a large area chamber for special vehicles, such as, for example, double-decker and articulated buses.

    The air conditioning and heating units are tested for their suitability of use under the most diverse conditions of temperature and climate – wherein even solar radiation is simulated and a temperature range of -25 °C up to +50 °C can be reached. In the additional function and performance test benches, individual components can be tested both stringently and comprehensively. Furthermore, even the service life can be determined in test benches especially set up for this purpose.

    The quality of the products is crucial for the success of a company. The technology and innovation centre will ensure the quality of the products and also make a significant contribution to the optimisation of the manufacturing processes.

      

  • Sheet metal production

    With state-of-the art production facilities on the pressing technique sector, we are able to manufacture everything from a prototype part up to mass production at low cost.

    Pressing/Nibbling/Edging

    Efficient work in our sheet metal production department

    On our CNC pressing-nibbling machines, we are able to handle steel and aluminum sheets up to 4 mm thickness as well as stainless steel sheets up to 2mm thickness and the dimensions up to a length of 3,000 mm and a width of 1,500 mm. With our state-of-the-art CNC-controlled trimming presses we are able to edge parts with a edging length up to 3 m.

    Our production facilities are very economic. We produce with our modern machines according to different process steps fully or partly automated in one go.

    We manufacture your steel, stainless steel or aluminum parts in single or serial production, with the utmost precision and at the utmost cost effectiveness.

     

     

  • Heat exchanger production

    An optimized layout for production expertise guarantees the realization of specific customer requirements. Together with our customers, we develop the optimal geometry, combination of materials and the supply pipe specification. For special tasks, we offer use-oriented surface coatings.
    Made-to-measure for the respective operating conditions, our products stand for durability and a high safety level.

    Surface Treatment
    If desired by the customer, we offer our heat exchangers as a varnished version. The varnishing provides an increased corrosion resistance as well as the possibility to choose colour and design according to individual requirements.

       

  • Broad variety of piping sets

    Our continuously growing production facility underlies a strict quality management and manufacturing and testing is done according to ISO standard. Our spacious tubing stock and the comprehensive stock of finished products guarantee the necessary flexibility and the ability to react quickly on the customers’ requirements.

    Materials
    For the production of y-pipes, distributors and collectors, we use copper pipes fulfilling CUPRO CLIMA standard. Fins are made of aluminum or copper band. On request, we also offer special aluminum alloys, hygroscopic coatings and special surface coatings.

    Expanding
    The connection of pipe and fin is established by mechanical expansion of the pipes.

    Leakage Testing
    As standard practice, all heat exchangers and construction parts undergo a permeability and pressure test according to DIN 8964. Therefore, an air-pressure underwater test is conducted.

    Quality Assurance
    Our company is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001-2008.
    For all divisions and departments, there are defined quality assurance plans which guarantee the high quality standard of our products.

     

  • Housing Technology

    Concerning housing technology, we can individually adapt our manufacturing procedures to different customers’ needs: Starting with sheet metal casings from our own production, followed by synthetic die-cast components and up to an extremely long-lasting and durable construction material which forms the basis for the reception of all construction elements.

     

  • Production of heating, ventilation, cooling and air conditioning units

     

    Air conditioning systems are our passion

    To be able to meet the increasing quality requirements of the market, we continuously realign our ourselves. In the last few years, Konvekta AG has experienced a steady worldwide growth.

    The most important resource and decisive factor is our staff. The colleagues operate the machines of our certified production plant. Each air conditioning unit is manufactured manually, and our colleagues make sure that our high quality standard is met constantly. With know-how and passion. Day after day.

KONVEKTA AG

Produkte

Konvekta für:

Konvekta-Ersatzteil-Center

Bestellungen

Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Donnerstag: 07:30 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr       Freitag: 07:30 Uhr - 15:30 Uhr

Frank Hoppe   
Tel.:   06691 / 76-286
Fax:  06691 / 921430286
E-Mail:   FrankHoppe[at]konvekta.com
Bernd Schönwälder      
Tel.:   06691 / 76-118    
Fax:   06691 / 921430118   
E-Mail:  BerndSchoenwaelder[at]konvekta.com 

Beratung - Technischer Kundendienst
Technischer Kundendienst  
Tel.:   06691 / 76-124
E-Mail:   tkd[at]konvekta.com

Produktion mit hoher Eigenfertigungstiefe

Konvekta-Klimasysteme bieten durch ihren hohen Grad an Eigen-Fertigungstiefe die nötige Individualität und Flexibilität. So werden die Wärmetauscher für Verdampfer und Verflüssiger in Eigenproduktion hergestellt. Im Bereich der Gehäusetechnologie werden besonders haltbare Materialien - variabel in Größe und Beschaffenheit - individuell angefertigt.

  • Technologie- und Innovationszentrum

    In dem neuen Technologie- und Innovationszentrum werden die eigenen Klimageräte und Wärmepumpen getestet und optimiert. Ausgestattet mit modernster Technik werden alle Anforderungen der Kunden bestens erfüllt. Mit den zunehmenden Ansprüchen des Marktes und einem immer härter werdenden Wettbewerb in der Klimabranche, sichert Konvekta mit diesem Neubau langfristig seine Position.

    Auf zwei Etagen gibt es neben Büros und Präsentationsräumen sowie einem Leitstand im Obergeschoss, ein Ausstellungs- und Präsentationsbereich für Kunden und Besucher. Im Untergeschoss befindet sich eine befahrbare Fahrzeugklimakammer, die mit einer Gesamtlänge von 24 Metern und einer Höhe von 5,5 Metern für unterschiedlichste Fahrzeugtypen und –größen ausgelegt ist. Teilbar in drei einzelne autark funktionierende Testbereiche oder auch als Großraumkammer für Sonderfahrzeuge, wie z.B. Doppelstock- und Gelenkbusse nutzbar, erfüllt der Neubau die höchsten Anforderungen. 

    Die Klima- und Heizungsanlagen werden auf ihre Tauglichkeit unter den verschiedensten Temperatur- und Klimabedingungen getestet – wobei auch Sonneneinstrahlung simuliert und ein Temperaturbereich von -25 °C bis zu +50 °C erreicht werden kann. In den zusätzlich entstehenden  Funktions- und Leistungsprüfständen können schon einzelne Komponenten auf Herz und Nieren geprüft werden. Auch die Lebensdauer kann in speziell eingerichteten Prüfständen ermittelt werden. 

    Die Qualität der Produkte ist ausschlaggebend für den Erfolg eines Unternehmens. Das neue Technologie- und Innovationszentrum stellt die Qualität der Produkte sicher und leistet einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Optimierung der Fertigungsprozesse.

     

      

  • Blechfertigung

    Mit modernsten Fertigungseinrichtungen im Bereich der Stanztechnik können wir kostengünstig vom Prototypenteil bis zur Großserie alles fertigen.

    Stanz-Nibbeln / Kanten

    Effizientes Arbeiten in unserer Blechabteilung

    Auf unseren CNC-Stanz-Nibbel-Maschinen können Stahl- und Aluminiumbleche bis 4 mm sowie Edelstahlbleche bis 2 mm Stärke und den Abmessungen bis zu einer Länge von 3.000 mm und einer Breite von 1.500 mm bearbeitet werden. Mit unseren modernen CNC-gesteuerten Abkantpressen können wir Teile bis zu 3 m Abkantlänge abkanten.

    Unsere Fertigungsmöglichkeiten sind äußerst ökonomisch. Wir fertigen mit unseren modernen Maschinen nach verschiedenen Bearbeitungsschritten voll oder teilautomatisiert in einem Ablauf.

    In Einzeln- oder in Serienproduktion fertigen wir Ihre Teile aus Edelstahl, Stahl und Aluminium mit größter Exaktheit bei größter Wirtschaftlichkeit.

     

  • Wärmetauscherproduktion

    Optimierte Auslegung für fertigungstechnisches Fachwissen gewährleisten die Realisierung spezifischer Kundenanforderungen. Zusammen mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir die optimale Geometrie, Materialkombination und Zuleitungsspezifikation. Für Spezialanwendungen bieten wir anwendungsgerechte Oberflächenbeschichtungen an.
    Maßgeschneidert für den jeweiligen Einsatz, zeichnen sich unsere Produkte durch Langlebigkeit und hohe Sicherheit aus.
     
    Oberflächenbearbeitung
    Auf Wunsch können unsere Wärmetauscher auch lackiert werden. Eine erhöhte Korrosionsbeständigkeit kann damit ebenso erfüllt werden wie kundenspezifische, gestalterische Anforderungen.

       

  • Rohrleitungssätze

    In unserer ständig wachsenden Produktion wird qualitätsgesichert nach ISO-Norm produziert und geprüft. Das große Rohmateriallager und das umfangreiche Lager für Fertigprodukte sichern dabei die Flexibilität und Reaktionsschnelligkeit für die Anforderungen unserer Kunden.

    Material
    Für Rohrgabeln, Verteiler und Sammler setzen wir Kupferrohr nach CUPRO-CLIMA-Standard ein. Lamellen werden in Aluminium oder Kupferband ausgeführt. Spezielle Aluminiumlegierungen, hydrophile Beschichtungen und weitere spezielle Oberflächenbeschichtungen sind auf Anfrage verfügbar.

    Aufweiten
    Die Verbindung zwischen Rohr und Lamelle erfolgt durch mechanisches Expandieren der Rohre.

    Dichtigkeitsprüfung
    Alle Wärmetauscher und Bauteile werden standardmäßig einen Dichtigkeits- und Drucktest nach DIN 8964 unterzogen. Dazu wird ein Luftdruck-Unterwassertest durchgeführt.

    Qualitätssicherung
    Unser Unternehmen ist zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001-2008.
    Qualitätssicherungspläne sind für alle Bereiche definiert und garantieren den hohen Qualitätsstandard unserer Produkte.

  • Gehäusetechnologie

    Im Bereich der Gehäusetechnologie können verschiedenste Herstellungsverfahren abgebildet werden: Von Blechgehäusen aus der eigenen Fertigung, über Kunststoff-Spritzgussteile bis hin zu einem extrem strapazierfähigen und haltbaren Konstruktionswerkstoff, der die Basis für die Aufnahme aller Bauteile bildet.

     

  • Heizungs-, Lüftungs-, Kühl-, Klimaanlagen

    Klimasysteme mit Herz

    Um den steigenden Anforderungen des Marktes an die Qualität gerecht zu werden, richten wir uns immer wieder neu aus. In den letzten Jahren ist die Konvekta AG stetig weltweit gewachsen.

    Jedoch sind das entscheidende unsere Mitarbeiter. Sie stehen hinter den Maschinen in unserem zertifizierten Produktionsbetrieb. Jedes Klimasystem wird von Hand zusammengebaut. Unsere Mitarbeiter sorgen für die konstante Qualität. Mit Knowhow und Leidenschaft. Tag für Tag.